Přejít k obsahu

Office Hours: Examination Session, Winter Semester 2017-2018

 

Mgr. Barbora Benešová, Ph.D.
Monday 22nd January, 13.00–14.00
Monday 29th January, 9.00–11.00
additional office hours during the exam period TBA
and by appointment


Mgr. Danuše Hurtová

Wednesday, 13.00–13.45
and by appointment


Mgr. Gabriela Klečková, Ph.D.
Friday, Jan 5 - 10:15-11:15
Tuesday, Jan 9 - 8:30-9:30
Monday, Jan 15 - 14:15-15:15
Friday, Jan 19 - available throughout the whole day (9:00-15:30)
additional office hours during the exam period TBA
And by appointment 


PhDr. Jarmila Petrlíková, Ph.D.
Monday 8th January, 13.00–14.30
Friday 19th January, 12.00–13.30
Friday 26th January, 12.00–13.30
Friday 2nd February, 12.00–13.30


PhDr. Magdaléna Potočňáková, Ph.D.
Wednesday 10.15–11.00
and by appointment


Doc. Justin Quinn, Ph.D.
not available Feb 1 - May 31, 2018

PhDr. Naděžda Stašková, Ph.D. 
Friday 5th January, 12.00–12.30
Monday 8th January, 12.30-13.00
Monday 15th January, 13.30-14.00
Friday 19th January, 12.00-12.30
and by appointment

Mgr. Andrew Tollet, M.Litt.
Thursday 4th January, 14.30–15.15
Wednesday 10th January, 11.10–11.55
Thursday 18th January, 14.30–15.15
Thursday 8th February, 15.45–16.30
and by appointment


Brad Vice, Ph.D.
by appointment

Patička