Přejít k obsahu

Office Hours: Examination Session, Summer Semester 2017-2018

 

Mgr. Barbora Benešová, Ph.D.
Friday 1st June, 16.00–17.00
Tuesday 12th June, 9.30–10.30
Wednesday 27th June, 8.30–9.30
and by appointment


Mgr. Danuše Hurtová

by appointment


Mgr. Gabriela Klečková, Ph.D.
Tuesday, May 22 - 13:15-14:15
Tuesday, May 29 - 9:00-10:00
Thursday, June 7 - 14:00-15:00
after that TBA
by appointment


PhDr. Jarmila Petrlíková, Ph.D.
Thursday 31st May, 7.30–8.15
Friday 8th June, 7.30–9.00
Tuesday 12th June, 7.30–9.00
Tuesday 19th June, 12.00–13.30


PhDr. Magdaléna Potočňáková, Ph.D.
Tuesday 5th June, 11.00–12.00
Tuesday 12th June, 13.00–14.00
Tuesday 19th June, 10.00–11.00
Tuesday 26th June, 10.00–11.00
and by appointment


Doc. Justin Quinn, Ph.D.
not available 1st Feb  – 31st May 2018


PhDr. Naděžda Stašková, Ph.D. 
Monday 18th June, 9.30–10.30
and by appointment

Mgr. Andrew Tollet, M.Litt.
Friday 25th May, 14.15–15.15
Thursday 31st May, 14.30–15.30
Friday 15th June, 14.00–15.00
and by appointment


Brad Vice, Ph.D.
Tuesday, 11.00–12.00 (except 5th June)
and by appointment

Patička